Student Council

This page will be used to display news and details of meetings of the Student Council

The following pupils have been elected to the School Council:-

Year 8    Kris Thompson & Chloe Heslip

Year 9    Molly Butler & Chloe Gardiner

Year 10 Simon McAllister & Alana Keery

Year 11 Claudia Scott & Christian Baird

Year 12  Samantha Hanna & Christopher Magill

Year 13 Dan McCready

Year 14  Christopher Ferguson

Minutes of Meetings – 2013